مبردات الوحدة التجارية
مبردات الوحدة التجارية
مبردات الوحدة التجارية
تستخدم وحدة وحدة التحكم في السلسلة بشكل أساسي في ثلاجات.ca تستخدم مبردات وحدة مدمجة السلسلة بشكل رئيسي في غرفة الباردة الصغيرة CDB سلسلة التجاري المزدوج تفجيرات يستخدم مبردات بشكل أساسي في تشغيل صغير غرف.
عرض المزيد
مبردات الوحدات الصناعية
مبردات الوحدات الصناعية
مبردات الوحدات الصناعية
مبردات الوحدات الصناعية المستخدمة في الغذاء الصناعة الكيميائية، الفطريات الصالحة للأكل، آلات الأحذية، غسالة، صيد الأسماك المحيط، السلسلة اللوجستية الباردة، جهاز التجريبي، معدات البيرة، التزلج على الجليد، صنع الجليد، تخزين البارد، ورش عمل العملة الغذائية والتجميد السريع وغيرهاوبعد
عرض المزيد
مكثف تبريد الهواء
مكثف تبريد الهواء
مكثف تبريد الهواء
تم تصميم مكثف تبريد الهواء خصيصا لمعدات التبريد الفريون وتبريد الهواء.
عرض المزيد
وحدة التكثيف
وحدة التكثيف
وحدة التكثيف
وحدة التكثيف التي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الفنادق والمطاعم والأدوية والزراعة والصناعات الكيميائية جميع أنحاء مكان آخر حيث التخزين البارد هو الحاجة.
عرض المزيد
مستلزمات
مستلزمات
مستلزمات
ألواح الساندويتش بو، ضوء LED للغرفة الباردة وقطع الغيار لوحدة التكثيف
عرض المزيد
معلومات عنا
عن xmk
Guangzhou Xi Maike General Refrigeration Co., Ltd.
قوانغتشو شي مايك شركة التبريد العام، المحدودة. هو مؤسسة حديثة محترفة على نطاق واسع والتي تعمل في التبريد التجهيزات والمنتج البحث والتطوير الإنتاج و المبيعات. نحن الاعتماد على عالية على Tech وتراكم التجربة لفترة طويلة، صب مبلغ هائل من المال في المكثف، برودة الهواء، المبخر، عالية الجودة المنتجات. لدينا المنتجات لها تصميم معقول، كوليتي مستقرة، السعر واللوجستيات المتفوق المزايا. علاوة على ذلك، نحن نطبق على نطاق واسع على مكيفات الهواء، ثلاجات، ثلاجة، بريشات التخزين البارد، التجميد، المجمدة المجمدة، التبريد الطبي وغيرها الحقول. في عام 2013، سجلنا علاماتنا التجارية "XMK"، وسلم مبرد الإنتاج. مقر تقسيم الطاقة، الذي يقع في Baiyun مقاطعة قوانغتشو، تغطي مساحة 28000 متر مربع نحن تملك العديد من خطوط الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية التي تصل إنتاجنا السنوي إلى مئات الملايين من التبريد المنتجات. هي واحدة من أكبر قواعد إنتاج معدات التبريد لمعدات التبريد التصنيع. اعتقد الإدارة الحديثة ERP يتم تقديمه في شركتنا، لدينا قوة البحث والتطوير الوفيرة، علاوة على ذلك، فإننا نملك تكنولوجيا متقدمة وقدرة إنتاج قوية ومبيعات منزلية NetWord في جميع أنحاء البلاد وكذلك أشكال مختلفة، مختلطة بمهام خدمات منصة. في غضون بضع سنوات من السراويل، ندرك النمو السريع للسلسلة الهندسية في التبريد مجال. حتى الآن، نحن نحتضن ملايين الوحدات وغطاء سوق منتجاتنا حوالي 30 دوميستري مقاطعات بلدية و Autonmous المناطق. لدينا تم تصدير المنتجات إلى 147 بلدان مختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم وسوف يكون المزيد.we يمكن أن تقبل كليهما OEM وأوديإم تصنيع. شكرا العميل الثقة والدعم، دعونا نعمل معا لجعل ساطع مستقبل.
المزيد عن
 28000
28000
مصنع المنطقة (مربع متر)
30
30
+
عمل ل المزيد من الدول
500
500
+
عدد من الموظفين في الشركة
منتجات جديدة
في عام 2013، سجلنا علاماتنا التجارية "XMK"، وسلم مبرد الإنتاج. في 2013 لدينا مصنع جديد جديد أكبر يأخذ 28000+ and الاستثمار الولايات المتحدة 24 ميليات بدأت في إنتاج مدينة قوانغتشو، بعد عقود التنمية، الآن XMK مجموعة معدات يغطي: تكثيف UNTIS، EVAPORAROT، مبردات، ألواح بو، آلات الجليد، مكيفات الهواء. لدينا تم تصدير المنتجات إلى 147 بلدان مختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم وسوف يكون المزيد.we يمكن أن تقبل كليهما OEM وأوديإم تصنيع. شكرا العميل الثقة والدعم، دعونا نعمل معا لجعل ساطع مستقبل.
CS ceilling unit evaporator
مروحة واحدة المبخر فضي الزعانف 4.2mm
مروحة واحدة 400mm المبخر فضي الزعانف 4.2mm التي تستخدم الطعام الطازج مع حجم صغير -5 ~ 5 ℃ التخزين البارد
عرض المزيد
4GE-30Y Bitzer Compressor R404
4GE-30Y بيتزر وحدة ضاغط التبريد
4GE-30Y 30HP بيتزر وحدة تكاثف الغرفة الباردةالمنتج الوصف: 1.Hcu سلسلة مفتوحة من النوع تحتوي وحدات التكثيف الباردة على الهواء التالية الخصائص. نصف محكم ضواغط مكبس مع بيتزر أو frascold، لديها نوعية جيدة وعالية الموثوقية. 2.The يتم تثبيت المكثف المبردة بالهواء والضاغطات والملحقات المختلفة على إطار متكامل، وهو مدمج في الهيكل ومريحة في التشغيل و الصيانة. 3.Adopted مكثف قناة عالية مع مروحة دوار خارجية، والتي لها ضوضاء منخفضة وعالية كفاءة. 4.The سلسلة المنتج كاملة، ولها ارتفاع، متوسط، درجة حرارة منخفضة وظروف العمل المجمدة المجمدة التصميم. يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات معدات التبريد في مختلف درجات الحرارة. 5.it يمكن تلبية متطلبات R22، R404A، R507A، R448A، R449A وغيرها مبردات. متوسط ​​ بيتزر 4GE-30Y وحدة التكثيف الكتالوج: مزود الطاقة 380V 50 هرتز 3Phase تطبيق درجة الحرارة. -5 إلى -5 الدرجة العلمية نموذج الضاغط 4GE-30Y ضاغط Max.i (a) 44جهد مروحة (v) 380V 50 هرتز 3Phase مروحة الحالية (أ) 4.4 طاقة مروحة (W) 548x4 خط شفط (مم) 54خط سائل (مم) 22طول الحجم (مم) 1550 عرض الحجم (مم) 1150 ارتفاع الحجم (مم) 1630
عرض المزيد
cool room air-cooled condenser
مكثف تبريد الهواء للغرفة الرائعة
RC تم تجهيز المكثفات المبردة من سلسلة الهواء بشكل رئيسي مع طلب نقل الحرارة كبير، واسعة النطاق وحدات التكثيف والوحدات المتوازية المكبس والوحدات المسمار، مع نقل الحرارة الجيد السعة.
عرض المزيد
Two Stage Compressor
S4G-12.2Y مرحلتين نصف محكم ضاغط التبريد
S4G-12.2Y بيتزر وحدة تكاثف الضاغطالمنتج الوصف: 1.Hcu سلسلة مفتوحة من النوع تحتوي وحدات التكثيف الباردة على الهواء التالية الخصائص. نصف محكم ضواغط مكبس مع بيتزر أو frascold، لديها نوعية جيدة وعالية الموثوقية. 2.The يتم تثبيت المكثف المبردة بالهواء والضاغطات والملحقات المختلفة على إطار متكامل، وهو مدمج في الهيكل ومريحة في التشغيل و الصيانة. 3.Adopted مكثف قناة عالية مع مروحة دوار خارجية، والتي لها ضوضاء منخفضة وعالية كفاءة. 4.The سلسلة المنتج كاملة، ولها ارتفاع، متوسط، درجة حرارة منخفضة وظروف العمل المجمدة المجمدة التصميم. يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات معدات التبريد في مختلف درجات الحرارة. 5.it يمكن تلبية متطلبات R22، R404A، R507A، R448A، R449A وغيرها مبردات. بيتزر S4G-12.2Y وحدة التكثيف الكتالوج: مزود الطاقة 380V 50 هرتز 3Phase تطبيق درجة الحرارة. -25 إلى -55 الدرجة العلمية نموذج الضاغط S4G-12.2Y ضاغط Max.i (a) 24جهد مروحة (v) 380V 50 هرتز 3Phase مروحة الحالية (أ) 2.2 طاقة مروحة (W) 548x2 خط شفط (مم) 35خط سائل (مم) 16طول الحجم (مم) 1550 عرض الحجم (مم) 1150 ارتفاع الحجم (مم) 930
عرض المزيد
Copeland Compressor ZB
zb15kqe الباردة روم كوبلندا وحدة التكثيف
zb15kqe كوبلندا ZB ضاغط غرفة باردةالمنتج الوصف: بو-ب سلسلة مربع نوع وحدات التكثيف لها الخصائص التالية 1. المنتجات اعتماد أفقي مربع- نوع هيكل، تصميم دائرة الرياح العالية، ممتاز مظهر. 2.The تغطية القضية تعتمد هيكل المفصلات، والذي يسهل الحفاظ عليه و تشغيل. 3..com. يستخدم Emerson ZB Series و ZSISERIES مع DTC رش & ZFI سلسلة مع eviscroll ضاغط لتلبية الطلب Ofmedium درجة الحرارة والمنخفض درجات الحرارة. 4.Adopt U- نوع المكثف، ولديه كبير Windwardside، مقاومة الرياح الصغيرة ونقل الحرارة جيدة تأثير. 5.Adopt U- نوع مكثف، لديها كبير Windapidsside، صغير مقاومة الرياح وجيدة Heattransfer تأثير. كوبلندا zb15kqe وحدة التكثيف الكتالوج: مزود الطاقة 380V 50 هرتز 3Phase تطبيق درجة الحرارة. -10 إلى 5 درجة نموذج الضاغط zb15kqe ضاغط Max.i (a) 6جهد مروحة (v) 380V 50 هرتز 3Phase مروحة الحالية (أ) 0.52 المراجعة (ص / دقيقة) 1380 خط شفط (مم) 19خط سائل (مم) 9.5 طول الحجم (مم) 820 عرض الحجم (مم) 655 ارتفاع الحجم (مم) 815
عرض المزيد
Danfoss Compressor Unit
MTZ36 وحدة ضاغط التبريد
MTZ36 ضاغط مع كوميدز وحدةالمنتج الوصف: 1.Hcu سلسلة مفتوحة من النوع تحتوي وحدات التكثيف الباردة على الهواء التالية الخصائص. نصف محكم ضواغط مكبس مع Danfoss أو frascold، لديها نوعية جيدة وعالية الموثوقية. 2.The يتم تثبيت المكثف المبردة بالهواء والضاغطات والملحقات المختلفة على إطار متكامل، وهو مدمج في الهيكل ومريحة في التشغيل و الصيانة. 3.Adopted مكثف قناة عالية مع مروحة دوار خارجية، والتي لها ضوضاء منخفضة وعالية كفاءة. 4.The سلسلة المنتج كاملة، ولها ارتفاع، متوسط، درجة حرارة منخفضة وظروف العمل المجمدة المجمدة التصميم. يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات معدات التبريد في مختلف درجات الحرارة. 5.it يمكن تلبية متطلبات R22، R404A، R507A، R448A، R449A وغيرها مبردات. بيتزر 4EES-6Y وحدة التكثيف الكتالوج: مزود الطاقة 380V 50 هرتز 3Phase تطبيق درجة الحرارة. 5 إلى 15 درجة نموذج الضاغط MTZ36 ضاغط Max.i (a) 13.6 جهد مروحة (v) 380V 50 هرتز 3Phase مروحة الحالية (أ) 2.1 طاقة مروحة (W) 240x4 خط شفط (مم) 28خط سائل (مم) 16طول الحجم (مم) 1435 عرض الحجم (مم) 1000.ارتفاع الحجم (مم) 1430
عرض المزيد

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Commercial Unit Coolers
Commercial Unit Coolers
Commercial Unit Coolers
DE series unit cooler are mainly used in refrigerators.CA series compact unit coolers are mainly used in small cold room. CDB series commercial dual dischargeunit coolers is mainly used in small operating rooms.
View More
Industrial Unit Coolers
Industrial Unit Coolers
Industrial Unit Coolers
Industrial Unit Coolers used for the food fresh,chemical industry,Edible fungus,shoe Machinery, Washing machine,Ocean fishing, Logistics cold chain,Experimental device, beer equipment,ice rink, ice making, cold storage, food process workshops and quick freezing etc.
View More
Air Cooled Condensers
Air Cooled Condensers
Air Cooled Condensers
Air cooled condenser is specially designed for Freon refrigeration equipment and cooled by air.
View More
Condensing Unit
Condensing Unit
Condensing Unit
Condensing unit which widely used in hotels, restaurants, medicines, agricultural, chemicals industries all other place where cold storage is needed.
View More
Accessories
Accessories
Accessories
Sandwich PU panels, LED light for cold room and spare parts for condensing unit
View More
About Us
About XMK
Guangzhou Xi Maike General Refrigeration Co., Ltd.
Guangzhou Xi Maike General refrigeration co.,LTD. is a professional large-scale modern enterprise which is engaged in refrigeration fittings, product R&D production and sales. We rely on the high-on tech and accumulate the experience for a long time, pour an enormous sum of money into condenser,air cooler,evaporator,high-quality products. Our products have reasonable design, stable qulity, price and superior logistics advantages. Moreover, we widely apply for the air conditioners, refrigerators, cold storage presevervation, freezing, quick-frozen, medical refrigeration and other refrigration fields. In 2013, we registered our trademark "XMK", and introduced chiller production. Power division headquarter, which is located in baiyun District Guangzhou city, covers an area of 28000 square meters. We own many automatic production lines that our annual production reach to hundreds of millions of refrigeration products. We are one of the largest refrigeration equipment production bases for refrigeration equipment manufacturing. The modern management thought ERP is introduced into our company,we have the abundant research and development strength,furthermore,we possess advanced technology, strong production capacity, domestic sales netword all over the country as well as various forms, mixed markeing services platform. In a few shorts years, we realize the rapid growth of the geometric series in the refrigeration field. Untill now, we embrace millions of units and our products market cover nearly 30 domestric provinces,municipalities and autonmous regions.Our products have been exported to 147 different countries around the world and will be more.We can accept both OEM&ODM manufacture. Thanks our customer’s trust and support, let us work together to make bright future.   
More about
28000
28000
Factory Area(Square Meters)
30
30
+
Work For More Than Countries
500
500
+
NUmber Of Employees In The Company
New Products
In 2013, we registered our trademark “XMK”, and introduced chiller production. In 2013 our new new larger factory takes 28000+ ㎡and investment US$ 24millions started to produce in guangzhou city, After decades development, now XMK group equipment covers: condensing untis, evaporarots, chillers, PU panels, Ice machines,Air-conditionders.Our products have been exported to 147 different countries around the world and will be more.We can accept both OEM&ODM manufacture. Thanks our customer’s trust and support, let us work together to make bright future. 
CS ceilling unit evaporator
One fan evaporator Fin space 4.2MM
One fan 400mm evaporator Fin space 4.2MM which used for the food fresh with small size -5~5℃ cold storage .
View More
4GE-30Y Bitzer Compressor R404
4GE-30Y Bitzer Refrigeration Compressor Unit
4GE-30Y 30HP Bitzer Cold Room Condensing Unit Product description:   1.HCU series open-type air-cool condensing units have the following characteristics.Adopted semi-hermetic piston compressors with BITZER or FRASCOLD, It has good quality and high reliability. 2.The air-cooled condenser, compressor and various accessories are installed on an integral frame, which is compact in structure and convenient in operation and maintenance. 3.Adopted high duct condenser with external rotor fan , which has low noise and high efficiency. 4.The product series is complete, It has high,medium, low temperature and quick frozen working conditions design. It can meet the needs of refrigeration equipment at various temperatures. 5.It can meet the requirements of R22, R404A,R507A, R448A, R449A and other refrigerants. Medium Bitzer 4GE-30Y Condensing Unit Catalogue: Power Supply  380V 50Hz 3phase Apply Temp. -5 to -5 degree Compressor Model 4GE-30Y Compressor Max.I(A) 44 Fan Voltage (V) 380V 50Hz 3phase Fan Current (A) 4.4 Fan Power (W) 548x4 Suction Line (mm) 54 Liquid Line (mm) 22 Size length (mm) 1550 Size Width (mm) 1150 Size Height (mm) 1630
View More
cool room air-cooled condenser
air-cooled condenser for cool room
RC series air cooled condensers are mainly equipped with large heat transfer demand, large-scale remote-mounted condensing units, piston parallel units and screw units, with good heat transfer capacity.
View More
Two Stage Compressor
S4G-12.2Y Two Stage Semi-hermetic Refrigeration Compressor
S4G-12.2Y Bitzer Compressor Condensing Unit Product description:   1.HCU series open-type air-cool condensing units have the following characteristics.Adopted semi-hermetic piston compressors with BITZER or FRASCOLD, It has good quality and high reliability. 2.The air-cooled condenser, compressor and various accessories are installed on an integral frame, which is compact in structure and convenient in operation and maintenance. 3.Adopted high duct condenser with external rotor fan , which has low noise and high efficiency. 4.The product series is complete, It has high,medium, low temperature and quick frozen working conditions design. It can meet the needs of refrigeration equipment at various temperatures. 5.It can meet the requirements of R22, R404A,R507A, R448A, R449A and other refrigerants.  Bitzer S4G-12.2Y Condensing Unit Catalogue: Power Supply  380V 50Hz 3phase Apply Temp. -25 to -55 degree Compressor Model S4G-12.2Y Compressor Max.I(A) 24 Fan Voltage (V) 380V 50Hz 3phase Fan Current (A) 2.2 Fan Power (W) 548X2 Suction Line (mm) 35 Liquid Line (mm) 16 Size length (mm) 1550 Size Width (mm) 1150 Size Height (mm) 930
View More
Copeland Compressor ZB
ZB15KQE Cold Rooom Copeland Condensing Unit
ZB15KQE Copeland ZB Compressor Cold RoomProduct description:BUW-B series box-type condensing units have the following characteristics1.Products adopt horizontal box- type structure,high wind circle design, excellent appearance.2.The cover of the case adopts hinge structure,which is easy to maintain and operate.3.Compressor uses Emerson ZB series and ZSIseries with DTC spray & ZFI series with EVIscroll compressor to meet the application ofmedium temperature and low temperaturerespectively.4.Adopt U-type condenser, it has large windwardside, small wind resistance and good heat transfer effect.5.Adopt U-type condenser, it has large windwardside,small wind resistance and good heattransfer effect. Copeland ZB15KQE Condensing Unit Catalogue: Power Supply  380V 50Hz 3phase Apply Temp. -10 to 5 degree Compressor Model ZB15KQE Compressor Max.I(A) 6 Fan Voltage (V) 380V 50Hz 3phase Fan Current (A) 0.52 Rev.(r/min)1380 Suction Line (mm) 19 Liquid Line (mm) 9.5 Size length (mm) 820 Size Width (mm) 655 Size Height (mm) 815
View More
Danfoss Compressor Unit
MTZ36 Refrigeration Compressor Unit
MTZ36 Compressor With Comdensing Unit Product description:   1.HCU series open-type air-cool condensing units have the following characteristics.Adopted semi-hermetic piston compressors with Danfoss or FRASCOLD, It has good quality and high reliability. 2.The air-cooled condenser, compressor and various accessories are installed on an integral frame, which is compact in structure and convenient in operation and maintenance. 3.Adopted high duct condenser with external rotor fan , which has low noise and high efficiency. 4.The product series is complete, It has high,medium, low temperature and quick frozen working conditions design. It can meet the needs of refrigeration equipment at various temperatures. 5.It can meet the requirements of R22, R404A,R507A, R448A, R449A and other refrigerants. Bitzer 4EES-6Y Condensing Unit Catalogue: Power Supply  380V 50Hz 3phase Apply Temp. 5 to 15 degree Compressor Model MTZ36 Compressor Max.I(A) 13.6 Fan Voltage (V) 380V 50Hz 3phase Fan Current (A) 2.1 Fan Power (W) 240X4 Suction Line (mm) 28 Liquid Line (mm) 16 Size length (mm) 1435 Size Width (mm) 1000 Size Height (mm) 1430
View More

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact