أجزاء التبريد أنبوب النحاس مكثف 15HP القدرة 36000W

تم تصميم مكثف تبريد الهواء خصيصا لمعدات التبريد الفريون وتبريد الهواء.

XMK FNF سلسلة مناسبة ل R134A، R22، R404A، R407 وغيرها من المبردات، تستخدم على نطاق واسع في التجميد، التبريد، تكييف الهواء، مضخات الحرارة والصناعات التبريد. الجهد 380V


  • رقم الصنف:

    15HP
  • طلب (موك):

    5
  • دفع:

    T/T
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • اللون:

    black, green, customized
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Guangzhou

وصف المنتج

  • غلاف اعتماد جودة عالية صلب الصلب مع مسحوق طلاء RAL9003 أو ral 6001

  • أنابيب مع الزعانف مع نقل جيد الأداء.

  • مروحة المواصفات: اعتماد 400mm، 500mm، 630mm

  • مناسبة لمبرد R22 و R134A و R404A و R507 وغيرها.

  • FNF سلسلة مع مراوح خارجية، وتأثير نقل الحرارة الجيد، ومناسبة لسعة عالية وحدات.

  • مخصصة هي مقبول.

تخصيص

نموذج قوة حصان السعة (W) سطح - المظهر الخارجي محرك المروحة
T = 13K m2 عدد

مروحة ديا

(φmm)

تدفق الهواء

(m3 / ح)

الطاقة (W) الجهد (الخامس)
FNF-24.2 / 88 10HP 24200 884 400. 4 * 4200 4 * 245 380
FNF-36 / 130 15HP 36000 130.4 400. 4 * 4200 4 * 245
380
FNF-38 / 140 15HP كبير 38000 140.
4 400. 4 * 4200 4 * 245 380
FNF-42 / 150 20HP 42000 150.4 400.
4 * 4200 4 * 245 380
FNF-50 / 180 25HP
50000 180.4 500. 4 * 6800
4 * 500
380
FNF-60 / 210 30HP 60000 210 4 500. 4 * 6800 4 * 500 380

XMK air cooled condenser .jpg15HP condenser.jpgblack condenser copper tube.jpg


ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
3HP air cooler condenser
3HP مكثف تبريد الهواء لوحدة التكثيف
تم تصميم مكثف تبريد الهواء خصيصا لمعدات التبريد الفريون وتبريد الهواء. نحن لديك FNF، HC ، من النوع و LQF 4 الفرعية سلسلة. FNF سلسلة مجهزة أساسا ب مفتوحة من النوع وحدات التكثيف مع ضاغط التمرير، هدم & نصف مميزة ضاغط.
عرض المزيد
refrigerator copper tube condenser 5HP
ثلاجة قطع غيار النحاس أنبوب مكثف 5HP
تم تصميم مكثف تبريد الهواء خصيصا لمعدات التبريد الفريون وتبريد الهواء. XMK FNF سلسلة مناسبة ل R134A، R22، R404A، R407 وغيرها من المبردات، تستخدم على نطاق واسع في التجميد، التبريد، تكييف الهواء، مضخات الحرارة والصناعات التبريد.
عرض المزيد
10HP air cooled condenser
10HP سعة مكثف تبريد الهواء 24000W
تم تصميم مكثف تبريد الهواء خصيصا لمعدات التبريد الفريون وتبريد الهواء. XMK FNF سلسلة مناسبة ل R134A، R22، R404A، R407 وغيرها من المبردات، تستخدم على نطاق واسع في التجميد، التبريد، تكييف الهواء، مضخات الحرارة والصناعات التبريد. الجهد 380V
عرض المزيد
heat exchanger 2HP to 6HP
مبادل حراري مكثف ثلاجة 2HP إلى 6HP 1 منفاخ
تم تصميم مكثف تبريد الهواء خصيصا لمعدات التبريد الفريون وتبريد الهواء. XMK FNF سلسلة مناسبة ل R134A، R22، R404A، R407 وغيرها من المبردات، تستخدم على نطاق واسع في التجميد، التبريد، تكييف الهواء، مضخات الحرارة والصناعات التبريد. دعم منفاخ المروحة 350mm إلى 500 مم
عرض المزيد
cold storage compact air cooler
التخزين البارد التبريد الجزء CA تبريد الهواء المدمجة
هذا مثبت على الحائط نوع من سلسلة CA سلسلة برودة الهواء مع 300mm مخازن & 6.4mm تباعد الزعانف، تنطبق على التخزين البارد الذي يتطلب غرفة باردة درجة الحرارة -18 ° C ، مثل الطعام المجمد واللحوم والغذاء البارد و المأكولات البحرية.
عرض المزيد
 HS series ceiling air cooler
HS series ceiling air cooler
HS series ceiling air cooler is mainly used in medium and largecold room with personnel operation.
عرض المزيد
condensing unit air-cooled condenser
مكثف تبريد الهواء في وحدة التكثيف
HC المكثفات تبريد السلسلة مجهزة بشكل رئيسي مع مفتوحة من النوع وحدات التكثيف مع ضاغط التمرير، Hemertic & نصف مميزة ضاغط. هذا يمكن تثبيت المكثفات والضواغط المبردة بالهواء معا أو بشكل منفصل عن الضواغط. تصميم مرتفع برميل مع جانبي هيكل مع أفضل نقل الحرارة السعة.
عرض المزيد
Danfoss Compressor Unit
MTZ50 R404 ضاغط Danfoss وحدة التبريد
MTZ50 دانفوس فتح وحدة التكثيف الضاغطالمنتج الوصف: 1.Hcu سلسلة مفتوحة من النوع تحتوي وحدات التكثيف الباردة على الهواء التالية الخصائص. نصف محكم ضواغط مكبس مع Danfoss أو frascold، لديها نوعية جيدة وعالية الموثوقية. 2.The يتم تثبيت المكثف المبردة بالهواء والضاغطات والملحقات المختلفة على إطار متكامل، وهو مدمج في الهيكل ومريحة في التشغيل و الصيانة. 3.Adopted مكثف قناة عالية مع مروحة دوار خارجية، والتي لها ضوضاء منخفضة وعالية كفاءة. 4.The سلسلة المنتج كاملة، ولها ارتفاع، متوسط، درجة حرارة منخفضة وظروف العمل المجمدة المجمدة التصميم. يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات معدات التبريد في مختلف درجات الحرارة. 5.it يمكن تلبية متطلبات R22، R404A، R507A، R448A، R449A وغيرها مبردات. دانفوس MTZ50 وحدة التكثيف الكتالوج: مزود الطاقة 380V 50 هرتز 3Phase تطبيق درجة الحرارة. 5 إلى 15 درجة نموذج الضاغط MTZ50 ضاغط Max.i (a) 10جهد مروحة (v) 380V 50 هرتز 3Phase مروحة الحالية (أ) 1.04 طاقة مروحة (W) 240x2 خط شفط (مم) 22خط سائل (مم) 12طول الحجم (مم) 1435 عرض الحجم (مم) 850 ارتفاع الحجم (مم) 830
عرض المزيد
Chiller Bitzer 40HP
6GE-40Y بيتزر وحدة التكثيف تبريد الهواء
6GE-40Y بيتزر وحدة ضاغط غرفة البرد مبردالمنتج الوصف: 1.Hcu سلسلة مفتوحة من النوع تحتوي وحدات التكثيف الباردة على الهواء التالية الخصائص. نصف محكم ضواغط مكبس مع بيتزر أو frascold، لديها نوعية جيدة وعالية الموثوقية. 2.The يتم تثبيت المكثف المبردة بالهواء والضاغطات والملحقات المختلفة على إطار متكامل، وهو مدمج في الهيكل ومريحة في التشغيل و الصيانة. 3.Adopted مكثف قناة عالية مع مروحة دوار خارجية، والتي لها ضوضاء منخفضة وعالية كفاءة. 4.The سلسلة المنتج كاملة، ولها ارتفاع، متوسط، درجة حرارة منخفضة وظروف العمل المجمدة المجمدة التصميم. يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات معدات التبريد في مختلف درجات الحرارة. 5.it يمكن تلبية متطلبات R22، R404A، R507A، R448A، R449A وغيرها مبردات. متوسط ​​ بيتزر 6GE-40Y وحدة التكثيف الكتالوج: مزود الطاقة 380V 50 هرتز 3Phase تطبيق درجة الحرارة. -5 إلى -5 الدرجة العلمية نموذج الضاغط 6GE-40Y ضاغط Max.i (a) 7جهد مروحة (v) 380V 50 هرتز 3Phase مروحة الحالية (أ) 7طاقة مروحة (W) 937x4 خط شفط (مم) 54خط سائل (مم) 22طول الحجم (مم) 1800 عرض الحجم (مم) 1300 ارتفاع الحجم (مم) 1880
عرض المزيد
فئات

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Refrigeration parts copper tube condenser 15HP capacity 36000W

Air cooled condenser is specially designed for Freon refrigeration equipment and cooled by air.

XMK FNF series is suitable for R134a, R22, R404a, R407 and other refrigerants, widely used in freezing, refrigeration, air conditioning, heat pumps and industrial refrigeration. Voltage 380V


  • Item NO.:

    15HP
  • Order(MOQ):

    5
  • Payment:

    T/T
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Color:

    black, green, customized
  • Shipping Port:

    Guangzhou

Product Description

  • Casing adopt high-quality steel plate with powder coating RAL9003 or RAL 6001 

  • Pipes with AL fins with good transfer performance.

  • Fan specification: adopt 400mm,500mm,630mm 

  • Suitable for refrigerant of R22,R134a,R404a,R507 and etc.

  • FNF series with external fans, good heat transfer effect, suitable for high capacity units.

  • Customized is acceptable.

Specification  

ModelHorse PowerCapacity(W)SurfaceFan Motor
T=13km2number

fan dia

.(Φmm)

Airflow

(m3/h)

Power(W)Voltage(V)
FNF-24.2/8810HP242008844004*42004*245380
FNF-36/13015HP3600013044004*42004*245
380
FNF-38/14015HP big38000140
44004*42004*245380
FNF-42/15020HP420001504400
4*42004*245380
FNF-50/18025HP
5000018045004*6800
4*500
380
FNF-60/21030HP6000021045004*68004*500380

XMK air cooled condenser .jpg15HP condenser.jpgblack condenser copper tube.jpg


Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
3HP air cooler condenser
3HP Air cooler condenser for condensing unit
Air cooled condenser is specially designed for Freon refrigeration equipment and cooled by air.We have FNF, HC ,V type and LQF 4 sub series. FNF series is mainly equipped with open-type condensing units with scroll compressor,hemertic & semi-hemertic compressor.   
View More
refrigerator copper tube condenser 5HP
Refrigerator spare parts copper tube condenser 5HP
Air cooled condenser is specially designed for Freon refrigeration equipment and cooled by air.XMK FNF series is suitable for R134a, R22, R404a, R407 and other refrigerants, widely used in freezing, refrigeration, air conditioning, heat pumps and industrial refrigeration. 
View More
10HP air cooled condenser
10HP Air cooled condenser capacity 24000W
Air cooled condenser is specially designed for Freon refrigeration equipment and cooled by air.XMK FNF series is suitable for R134a, R22, R404a, R407 and other refrigerants, widely used in freezing, refrigeration, air conditioning, heat pumps and industrial refrigeration. Voltage 380V
View More
heat exchanger 2HP to 6HP
Condenser refrigerator heat exchanger 2HP to 6HP 1 blower
Air cooled condenser is specially designed for Freon refrigeration equipment and cooled by air.XMK FNF series is suitable for R134a, R22, R404a, R407 and other refrigerants, widely used in freezing, refrigeration, air conditioning, heat pumps and industrial refrigeration. Fan blower support 350mm to 500mm.
View More
air cooled condenser refrigerator
Copper tubing Φ8.9 HC air cooled condenser 3.5HP
HC series air cooled conedensers are mainly equipped with open-type condesing units with scroll compressor , hemertic & semi-hemertic compressor .This air cooled condensers and compressors can be installed together or sepa rately from compressors. Design of high barrel with Side-mounted Structure.
View More
XMK Condenser
17.5KW Capacity Specification Condenser Air Cooled
17.5KW Refrigeration Unit Condenser Air Cooled Product description:  HC series air cooled condensers are mainly equipped with open-type condensing units with scrollcompressor, hemertic & semi-hemertic compressor. This air cooled condensers and compressors canbe installed together or sepa rately from compressors .Design of High barrel with Side-mounted Structure.1.Condensers and compressors can be installed together or separately from compressors. Design of Highbarrel with Side-mounted Structure.2.Copper tube and corrugated aluminium fins with a distance of2.1 mm are used.3.Fan specifications adopt φ400mm, φ500mm and φ630mm.4.Testing pressure 32bar.5.Adopt high-quality steel plate with powder coating RAL9003 or RAL6001.6.It can meet the requirements of R22, R134a, R404A, R507A, R407A, R407C,R448A,R449A and other refrig-erants.7.Retain 1.5bar pressure before leaving factory.HC Series Air Cooled Condenser Data Sheet: ModelHC35/240NT Capacity (KW)17.5Surface (㎡)35.1 Volume (dm)4.3Fan Motor Air Flow7600Fan Motor Power480Fan Motor Current1.04dB (A)53Connect Pipe Inlet22Connect Pipe Outlet16Weight (kg)48
View More
4NES-20Y Compressor Unit
4NES-20Y 20HP Bitzer Compressor Refrigeration Unit
4NES-20Y R404 Refrigeration Unit Bitzer Compressor Product description:   1.HCU series open-type air-cool condensing units have the following characteristics.Adopted semi-hermetic piston compressors with BITZER or FRASCOLD, It has good quality and high reliability. 2.The air-cooled condenser, compressor and various accessories are installed on an integral frame, which is compact in structure and convenient in operation and maintenance. 3.Adopted high duct condenser with external rotor fan , which has low noise and high efficiency. 4.The product series is complete, It has high,medium, low temperature and quick frozen working conditions design. It can meet the needs of refrigeration equipment at various temperatures. 5.It can meet the requirements of R22, R404A,R507A, R448A, R449A and other refrigerants. Medium Bitzer 4NES-20Y Condensing Unit Catalogue: Power Supply  380V 50Hz 3phase Apply Temp. -5 to -5 degree Compressor Model 4NES-20Y Compressor Max.I(A) 33.2 Fan Voltage (V) 380V 50Hz 3phase Fan Current (A) 2.1 Fan Power (W) 548x4 Suction Line (mm) 35 Liquid Line (mm) 16 Size length (mm) 1550 Size Width (mm) 1150 Size Height (mm) 1630
View More
Danfoss Compressor Cooling Room
MLZ015 Refrigeration Cooling Room Condensing Unit
MLZ015 Danfoss Condensing Unit Scroll Compressor Box TypeProduct description:KCU/VCU series box-type scroll condensing units have the following characteristics.1.This series of products is mainly developed forcommercial and supermarket applications.2.The unit adopts Danfoss MLZ fixed frequencyor VLZ variable frequency scroll compressor.3.Air conditioning type case is adopted ,Adopted6-pcle low speed and low noise fan. It is verysuitable for residential area.4.The compressor and condenser can be dividedinto two cases according to the requirementsof customers.5.The unit is equipped with oil separator andaccumulator, unit control and fan speedregulation, etc. It is especially suitable forconvenience store and supermarket refrigera-tion system.6.The pressure control compressor starts andstops.7.With phase sequence, phase loss, over current,discharge temperature, system high and lowpressure protection and fault query functions.8.It can meet the requirements of R404A, R507A,R448A, R449A and other refrigerants.Danfoss MLZ015 Condensing Unit Catalogue: Power Supply  380V 50Hz 3phase Apply Temp. -18 to 5 degree Compressor Model MLZ015 Compressor Max.I(A) 7 Fan Voltage (V) 220V 50Hz single phase Fan Current (A) 0.68 Rev.(r/min)820 Suction Line (mm) 19 Liquid Line (mm) 12.7Weight83Noise dBA60
View More
Copeland Compressor Scroll
ZB21KQE Condensing Unit Compressor Scroll
ZB21KQE Copeland Condensing Unit Scroll Compressor Box TypeProduct description:GU series box-type scroll condensing units have the following characteristics.1.This series of products is mainly developed forcold storage applications.2.The unit adopts Danfoss or Emerson fixedfrequency scroll compressor.3.Air conditioning type case is adopted ,Adopted6-pole low speed and low noise fan. It is verysuitable for residential area.4.It can meet the requirements of R404A, R507A,R448A, R449A and other refrigerants. Copeland ZB21KQE Condensing Unit Catalogue: Power Supply  380V 50Hz 3phase Apply Temp. -15 to 5 degree Compressor Model ZB21KQE Compressor Max.I(A) 8 Fan Voltage (V) 220V 50Hz single phase Fan Current (A) 0.68 Rev.(r/min)820 Suction Line (mm) 19 Liquid Line (mm) 12.7Weight71Noise dBA60
View More
Categories

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact