بطاطس تخزين غرفة تبريد نظام تبريد الهواء

يتم استخدام برودة الهواء المتصل بالجدار الصناعي Series للمخازن الباردة المختلفة، مثل الزراعة الدفيئة ونظام تبريد تخزين الأغذية وهكذا منفاخان مع φ300، φ350، φ400، φ500، φ630.

الفولطية الواقف 380V / 3P / 50 هرتز


  • رقم الصنف:

    ND105/250M
  • دفع:

    T/T
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • اللون:

    white
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Guangzhou

ميزة المنتج

  • يصب : اعتماد عالية الجودة صلب الصلب مع مسحوق طلاء RAL9003

يتم اعتماد هيكل مفصلية لكل من اللوحات الجانبية وصينية بالتنقيط الخارجي، وهو مناسب وسريع التشغيل

  • مبادل حراري لفائف : أنابيب النحاسφ15، Spacing 50 × 50

زعانف الألمنيوم المموج، تباعد الزعانف 4.2mm

  • المشجعين : محرك الدوار الخارجي مع ضغط الرياح العالي، درجة حرارة العمل -40 درجة مئوية إلى 60 ℃

المشجعين بشكل فردي متصل مربع تقاطع

Fan Bladeφ300، 350، φ400، φ500، φ630، القياسية 4 القطب محرك

  • إزالة الجليد : الاستخدام القياسي لإزالة الألغام الكهربائية، أنابيب التدفئة غير القابل للصدأ مثبتة في منتصف الملف والمياه الداخلية صفيحة.

مستقلة أنبوب التدفئة الكهربائية تقاطع مربع.

  • مبردات : تلبية متطلبات R404A، R507A، R448A، R449A، R134A، R22 وغيرها من المبردات

تخصيص

نموذج في الزعنفة المواصفات 4.2mm، 6.4mm و 9.0mm ، الجهد 380V

ND specification.jpgND 1.jpgND 2.jpgND3.jpg

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
industrial cold room evaporator
جدار غرفة باردة صناعية المبخر
ND Series هي نوع عام شنت الجدار الصناعي المبخر لمختلف البرد غرف. تصميم في هيكل مفصلية لكل من اللوحات الجانبية وصينية التنقيط الخارجية وهو مناسب وسريع في تشغيل. الجهد في 220V أو 380V
عرض المزيد
industrial evaporative air cooler
الفراولة الدفيئات الخضراء الصناعية مبرد الهواء التبخيري
هذا 4 مخففات مروحة سلسلة ND Instrustial يتم تطبيق برودة الهواء التبخري على مساحة كبيرة زراعة الدفيئة أو التخزين البارد الذي يتطلب درجة حرارة العمل خلال -5 درجة مئوية إلى 5 ° C أو -18 ° C إلى -2 ° مئترا. يمكن أن تلبي مجموعة متنوعة من المبردات AS R404A، R507A، R448A، R449A، R134A، R22 و الآخرين.
عرض المزيد
 ND Series Ceiling Air Cooler
ND Series Ceiling Air Cooler
ND series is a general type industrial wall mounted evaporator for various cold rooms. Design in hinged structure for both side plates and external drip tray which is convenient and quick to operate. Voltage in 220V or 380V .
عرض المزيد
 HX Series Seafood Chiller
HX Series Seafood Chiller
The HX series ofseafood chiller developed by our factory, which designed into an overall compact structurewith a beautiful and exq uisite structure. it's including the condenser, titanium gun evaporator, various valvesand control systems. Which can be directly used in fields such as seafood farming.
عرض المزيد
Compressor and Condensing Unit
4EES-4Y وحدة تبريد التخزين البارد بيتزر ضاغط
4EES-4Y وحدة التكثيف ضاغط التبريدالمنتج الوصف: 1.Hcu سلسلة مفتوحة من النوع تحتوي وحدات التكثيف الباردة على الهواء التالية الخصائص. نصف محكم ضواغط مكبس مع بيتزر أو frascold، لديها نوعية جيدة وعالية الموثوقية. 2.The يتم تثبيت المكثف المبردة بالهواء والضاغطات والملحقات المختلفة على إطار متكامل، وهو مدمج في الهيكل ومريحة في التشغيل و الصيانة. 3.Adopted مكثف قناة عالية مع مروحة دوار خارجية، والتي لها ضوضاء منخفضة وعالية كفاءة. 4.The سلسلة المنتج كاملة، ولها ارتفاع، متوسط، درجة حرارة منخفضة وظروف العمل المجمدة المجمدة التصميم. يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات معدات التبريد في مختلف درجات الحرارة. 5.it يمكن تلبية متطلبات R22، R404A، R507A، R448A، R449A وغيرها مبردات. بيتزر 4EES-4Y وحدة التكثيف الكتالوج: مزود الطاقة 380V 50 هرتز 3Phase تطبيق درجة الحرارة. -15 إلى -30 الدرجة العلمية نموذج الضاغط 4EES-4Y ضاغط Max.i (a) 12.2 جهد مروحة (v) 380V 50 هرتز 3Phase مروحة الحالية (أ) 1.04 طاقة مروحة (W) 240x2 خط شفط (مم) 28خط سائل (مم) 12طول الحجم (مم) 1435 عرض الحجم (مم) 850 ارتفاع الحجم (مم) 830
عرض المزيد
industrial cold room air cooler
تخزين بارد المبخرات
تخزين بارد المبخرات مع 630mm مروحة محورية (واحد)، منفاخ CS سيندلر الصلوية شنت المبخر يمكن استخدامها للأغذية التخزين البارد الطازج و -5 ~ 5 ℃ الباردة الغرفة.
عرض المزيد
Bitzer Compressor For Cold Room
4D-7Y وحدة تبريد التخزين البارد بيتزر ضاغط
4D-7Y بيتزر التبريد R404 وحدة المكثفالمنتج الوصف: 1.Hcu سلسلة مفتوحة من النوع تحتوي وحدات التكثيف الباردة على الهواء التالية الخصائص. نصف محكم ضواغط مكبس مع بيتزر أو frascold، لديها نوعية جيدة وعالية الموثوقية. 2.The يتم تثبيت المكثف المبردة بالهواء والضاغطات والملحقات المختلفة على إطار متكامل، وهو مدمج في الهيكل ومريحة في التشغيل و الصيانة. 3.Adopted مكثف قناة عالية مع مروحة دوار خارجية، والتي لها ضوضاء منخفضة وعالية كفاءة. 4.The سلسلة المنتج كاملة، ولها ارتفاع، متوسط، درجة حرارة منخفضة وظروف العمل المجمدة المجمدة التصميم. يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات معدات التبريد في مختلف درجات الحرارة. 5.it يمكن تلبية متطلبات R22، R404A، R507A، R448A، R449A وغيرها مبردات. بيتزر 4D-7Y وحدة التكثيف الكتالوج: مزود الطاقة 380V 50 هرتز 3Phase تطبيق درجة الحرارة. 5 إلى 15 درجة نموذج الضاغط 4D-7Y ضاغط Max.i (a) 16.5 جهد مروحة (v) 380V 50 هرتز 3Phase مروحة الحالية (أ) 2.1 طاقة مروحة (W) 240x4 خط شفط (مم) 28خط سائل (مم) 16طول الحجم (مم) 1435 عرض الحجم (مم) 1000.ارتفاع الحجم (مم) 1430
عرض المزيد
CS ceilling unit evaporator
المبخر للغرفة المبردة -5 ~ 5 ℃
المبخر فضي الزعانف 4.2mm 2.63 إلى 2.1kw لغرفة تبريد صغيرة الحجم -5 ~ 5 ℃.
عرض المزيد
Scroll Compressor
zsi09kqe ضاغط R404A وحدة الفريزر
وحدة تكاثف التبريد ضاغط التبريدالمنتج الوصف: بو-ب سلسلة مربع نوع وحدات التكثيف لها الخصائص التالية 1. المنتجات اعتماد أفقي مربع- نوع هيكل، تصميم دائرة الرياح العالية، ممتاز مظهر. 2.The تغطية القضية تعتمد هيكل المفصلات، والذي يسهل الحفاظ عليه و تشغيل. 3..com. يستخدم Emerson ZB Series و ZSISERIES مع DTC رش & ZFI سلسلة مع eviscroll ضاغط لتلبية الطلب Ofmedium درجة الحرارة والمنخفض درجات الحرارة. 4.Adopt U- نوع المكثف، ولديه كبير Windwardside، مقاومة الرياح الصغيرة ونقل الحرارة جيدة تأثير. 5.Adopt U- نوع مكثف، لديها كبير Windapidsside، صغير مقاومة الرياح وجيدة Heattransfer تأثير. كوبلندا zsi09kqe وحدة التكثيف الكتالوج: مزود الطاقة 380V 50 هرتز 3Phase تطبيق درجة الحرارة. -15 إلى -23 الدرجة العلمية نموذج الضاغط zsi09kqe ضاغط Max.i (a) 6.7 جهد مروحة (v) 380V 50 هرتز 3Phase مروحة الحالية (أ) 0.52 المراجعة (ص / دقيقة) 1380 خط شفط (مم) 19خط سائل (مم) 9.5 طول الحجم (مم) 820 عرض الحجم (مم) 655 ارتفاع الحجم (مم) 815
عرض المزيد
فئات

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Potato storage room cooling system air cooler

ND series industrial wall mounted air cooler is use for various cold storages, such as planting greenhouse , food storage cooling system and so on. 2 blower with φ300, φ350,φ400, φ500,φ630. 

Stander voltage 380V/3p/50Hz


  • Item NO.:

    ND105/250M
  • Payment:

    T/T
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Color:

    white
  • Shipping Port:

    Guangzhou

Product Feature 

  • Casting:  Adopt high-quality steel plate with powder coating RAL9003

Hinged structure is adopted for both side plates and external drip tray, which is convenient and quick to operate

  • Heat exchanger coil : copper tubingφ15,spacing 50×50

Corrugated aluminium fins,fin spacing 4.2mm

  • Fans : External rotor motor with high wind pressure, working temperature -40°C to 60℃

Fans individually connected to junction box

Fan bladeφ300, φ350,φ400, φ500, φ630, standard 4-pole motor

  • Defrosting : Standard use of electric defrosting,stainless heating pipes installed in the middle of coil and inner water plate.

Independent electric heating tube junction box.

  • Refrigerants :  meet the requirements of R404A, R507A, R448A, R449A, R134a, R22 and other refrigerants

Specification 

Model in fin specing 4.2mm, 6.4mm and 9.0mm , Voltage 380V

ND specification.jpgND 1.jpgND 2.jpgND3.jpg

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
industrial cold room evaporator
Industrial cold room wall mounted evaporator
ND series is a general type industrial wall mounted evaporator for various cold rooms. Design in hinged structure for both side plates and external drip tray which is convenient and quick to operate. Voltage in 220V or 380V .
View More
industrial evaporative air cooler
Strawberry greenhouses industrial noiseless evaporative air cooler
This 4 fan blowers ND series industial evaporative air cooler is apply for large area planting greenhouse or cold storage which require working temperature during -5°C to 5 °C or -18 °C to -2 °C. It can meet variety of refrigerant as R404A, R507A, R448A, R449A, R134a, R22 and others.
View More
CS ceilling unit evaporator
Air Cooler Unit For Low temperature Cold Room
CS one fan Upgraded Type Condenser Portable Air Cooler Evaporator For low temerature small Cold Room With Electrical Defrost.
View More
cool room air-cooled condenser
air-cooled condenser for cool room
RC series air cooled condensers are mainly equipped with large heat transfer demand, large-scale remote-mounted condensing units, piston parallel units and screw units, with good heat transfer capacity.
View More
Danfoss Compressor Cooling Room
MLZ021 Chiller Compressor Danfoss Condensing Unit
MLZ21 Danfoss Scroll Compressor Condensing UnitProduct description:GU series box-type scroll condensing units have the following characteristics.1.This series of products is mainly developed forcold storage applications.2.The unit adopts Danfoss or Emerson fixedfrequency scroll compressor.3.Air conditioning type case is adopted ,Adopted6-pole low speed and low noise fan. It is verysuitable for residential area.4.It can meet the requirements of R404A, R507A,R448A, R449A and other refrigerants.Danfoss MLZ021 Condensing Unit Catalogue: Power Supply  380V 50Hz 3phase Apply Temp. -18 to 5 degree Compressor Model MLZ021 Compressor Max.I(A) 9.5 Fan Voltage (V) 220V 50Hz single phase Fan Current (A) 0.68 Rev.(r/min)820 Suction Line (mm) 19 Liquid Line (mm) 12.7Weight75Noise dBA60
View More
fish tank water chiller
HX300T Fish Tank Water Chiller
7.5m³ Volume Fish Water Chiller  Product description:  PU series vertical box-type condension units have the following characteristics1. The product adopts vertical box-type structure, fan side installation, effectively prevent dust, rain water and Soon into the cabinet;2. High air duct design, low noise, beautiful appearance;3. The cover of the case adopts hinge structure, which is easy to maintain and operate;4. Compressor uses Emerson ZB and ZFI series scroll compressor or Bitzer semi-hermetic compressor to meet theapplication of medium tem perature and low temperature;5. Adopt U-type condenser, it has large windward side, small wind resistance and good heat transfer effect;6. It can meet the requirements of R22, R404A, R507A, R448A, R449A and other refrigerants.HX Series Seafood Chiller data: Power Supply  220V 50Hz 1phaseApply Water Temp. 5 to 26 ℃Model HX300TApply Water Volume(m³) 2.5-7.5 Input Power(KW) 4.4 Nominal Capacity(KW)14.4 Size length (mm) 980 Size Width (mm) 530 Size Height (mm) 1250
View More
CS ceilling unit evaporator
Air Cooled Evaporator for freezer room
Fin space 6.4mm hydrophilic aluminium ceiling mounted Evaporator with aluminum shell can be used for the food fresh, cold storage and quick freezing etc.
View More
Cold room LED light
Square waterproof led light
Cold room LED light with Low Temperature Resistance of Silica Gel Wire,Flame-retardant lamp housing and imported silicone seals,IP65,not easy to crack,low temperature resistance.
View More
Compressor R404
ZFI26KQE Cold Room Compressor Refrigeration Unit
ZFI26KQE Compressor Condensing Units Cool RoomProduct description:BUW-B series box-type condensing units have the following characteristics1.Products adopt horizontal box- type structure,high wind circle design, excellent appearance.2.The cover of the case adopts hinge structure,which is easy to maintain and operate.3.Compressor uses Emerson ZB series and ZSIseries with DTC spray & ZFI series with EVIscroll compressor to meet the application ofmedium temperature and low temperaturerespectively.4.Adopt U-type condenser, it has large windwardside, small wind resistance and good heat transfer effect.5.Adopt U-type condenser, it has large windwardside,small wind resistance and good heattransfer effect. Copeland ZFI26KQE Condensing Unit Catalogue: Power Supply  380V 50Hz 3phase Apply Temp. -15 to -30 degree Compressor Model ZFI26KQE Compressor Max.I(A) 13 Fan Voltage (V) 380V 50Hz 3phase Fan Current (A) 1.1 Rev.(r/min)1380 Suction Line (mm) 22 Liquid Line (mm) 12.7 Size length (mm) 1320 Size Width (mm) 655 Size Height (mm) 1065
View More
Categories

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact