غرفة باردة مكثف تبريد الهواء

HC المكثفات تبريد السلسلة مجهزة بشكل رئيسي مع مفتوحة من النوع وحدات التكثيف مع ضاغط التمرير، Hemertic & نصف مميزة ضاغط. هذا يمكن تثبيت المكثفات والضواغط المبردة بالهواء معا أو بشكل منفصل عن الضواغط. تصميم مرتفع برميل مع جانبي هيكل، مع نقل الحرارة الجيد السعة.


  • رقم الصنف:

    HC278/463NT
  • طلب (موك):

    1
  • دفع:

    EXW, 30% TT before production, 70% TT before
  • سعر:

    $2045
  • أصل المنتج:

    Guangzhou, China
  • اللون:

    Green, Blue, Black
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Huangpu, Guangzhou
  • المهلة:

    7 days

1. يتم استخدام المكثفات 2.1mm المسافة من النحاس أنبوب والألمنيوم المموج الزعانف.

2. مروحة المواصفات: 400 مم، 500 مم، 630mm (4 القطب، 6 القطب)، العمل البيئة: 60 درجة مئوية ~40 درجة مئوية

3. اختبار الضغط 32 بار

4. اعتماد عالية الجودة صلب الصلب مع مسحوق طلاء RAL9003 أو RAL6001.

5. يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات R22 و R134A و R404A و R507C و R407C و R448A و R449A، إلخ.

6. الاحتفاظ 1.5bar الضغط من قبل التسليم.

7. اللوحة لوحة: الدولية 1.0mm TK

8. حجم الهواء يتركز وطويلة المدى والعائد السريع تدفق الهواء.


نموذجنقل الحرارة (كيلوواط) السطح (㎡) حجم (DM³) مروحة تدفق السيارات (متر مكعب / ح) محركات كهربائية مروحة (W) مروحة المحرك الحالي (أ) (DB) 10M ربط مدخل الأنابيب ربط منفذ الأنابيب
HC278 / 463NT 119.7 278.4 32.7 39600 3748 767 φ42 φ35



ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
air-cooled for cool room
غرفة باردة تخزين مكثف تبريد الهواء
HC المكثفات تبريد السلسلة مجهزة بشكل رئيسي مع مفتوحة من النوع وحدات التكثيف مع ضاغط التمرير، Hemertic & نصف مميزة ضاغط. هذا يمكن تثبيت المكثفات والضواغط المبردة بالهواء معا أو بشكل منفصل عن الضواغط. تصميم مرتفع برميل مع جانبي هيكل، مع نقل الحرارة العالية السعة.
عرض المزيد
air cooled condenser
تخزين غرفة باردة مكثف
HC المكثفات تبريد السلسلة مجهزة بشكل رئيسي مع مفتوحة من النوع وحدات التكثيف مع ضاغط التمرير، Hemertic & نصف مميزة ضاغط. هذا يمكن تثبيت المكثفات والضواغط المبردة بالهواء معا أو بشكل منفصل عن الضواغط. تصميم مرتفع برميل مع جانبي هيكل، ومع نقل الحرارة العالي
عرض المزيد
condensing unit air-cooled condenser
مكثف تبريد الهواء في وحدة التكثيف
HC المكثفات تبريد السلسلة مجهزة بشكل رئيسي مع مفتوحة من النوع وحدات التكثيف مع ضاغط التمرير، Hemertic & نصف مميزة ضاغط. هذا يمكن تثبيت المكثفات والضواغط المبردة بالهواء معا أو بشكل منفصل عن الضواغط. تصميم مرتفع برميل مع جانبي هيكل مع أفضل نقل الحرارة السعة.
عرض المزيد
air-cooled for cool room
مكثف تبريد الهواء لتخزين غرفة التبريد
HC المكثفات المتسلسلة المبردة بالهواء مجهزة بشكل أساسي بـ النوع المفتوح وحدات تكثيف بضاغط حلزوني & شبه دموي ضاغط. هذا المكثفات والضواغط المبردة بالهواء يمكن تركيبها معًا أو منفصلة عن الضواغط. تصميم برميل مرتفع مع مثبت على الجانب ذات قدرة عالية على نقل الحرارة
عرض المزيد
XMK Condenser
17.5kw مواصفات القدرة مكثف الهواء المبردة
17.5kw وحدة التبريد مكثف الهواء تبريدالمنتج الوصف: HC المكثفات تبريد السلسلة مجهزة بشكل رئيسي مع مفتوحة من النوع وحدات التكثيف مع التمرير الخاص بالاسترجين، هدم & نصف مميزة ضاغط. هذا مكثفات الهواء المبردة والضواغط Canbe تثبيت معا أو SEPA جمهورية من الضواغط Design ارتفاع برميل مع من جانب هيكل. 1.Condensers ويمكن تثبيت الضواغط معا أو بشكل منفصل عن الضواغط. تصميم Highbarrel مع من جانب هيكل. 2. 2.copper الأنبوب الزعانف الألومنيوم المموج مع المسافة of2.1 مم هي المستخدمة. 3.Fan المواصفات تعتمد φ400mm، φ500mm و φ630mm. 4.Testing الضغط 32bar. 5.Adopt عالية الجودة صلب الصلب مع مسحوق طلاء RAL9003 أو RAL6001. 6. يمكن تلبية متطلبات R22 و R134A و R404A و R407A و R407A و R407C و R448A و R449A وغيرها 7.retain 1.5bar الضغط قبل مغادرة مصنع. HC سلسلة مكثف الهواء سلسلة مكثف ورقة: نموذج HC35 / 240NT سعة (كيلوواط) 17.5 السطح (㎡) 35.1 حجم (DM) 4.3 مروحة تدفق الهواء المحرك 7600 مروحة قوة المحرك 480 مروحة المحرك الحالي 1.04 DB (أ) 53 ربط مدخل الأنابيب22 ربط منفذ الأنابيب16وزن (كجم) 48
عرض المزيد
condenser fin
23.6kw زعنفة زرقاء مكثف المبخر تخصيص
23.6kw التخزين البارد التبريد المكثفالمنتج الوصف: HC المكثفات تبريد السلسلة مجهزة بشكل رئيسي مع مفتوحة من النوع وحدات التكثيف مع التمرير الخاص بالاسترجين، هدم & نصف مميزة ضاغط. هذا مكثفات الهواء المبردة والضواغط Canbe تثبيت معا أو SEPA جمهورية من الضواغط Design ارتفاع برميل مع من جانب هيكل. 1.Condensers ويمكن تثبيت الضواغط معا أو بشكل منفصل عن الضواغط. تصميم Highbarrel مع من جانب هيكل. 2. 2.copper الأنبوب الزعانف الألومنيوم المموج مع المسافة of2.1 مم هي المستخدمة. 3.Fan المواصفات تعتمد φ400mm، φ500mm و φ630mm. 4.Testing الضغط 32bar. 5.Adopt عالية الجودة صلب الصلب مع مسحوق طلاء RAL9003 أو RAL6001. 6. يمكن تلبية متطلبات R22 و R134A و R404A و R407A و R407A و R407C و R448A و R449A وغيرها 7.retain 1.5bar الضغط قبل مغادرة مصنع. HC سلسلة مكثف الهواء سلسلة مكثف ورقة: نموذج HC53 / 240NT سعة (كيلوواط) 23.6 السطح (㎡) 52.6 حجم (DM) 6.3 مروحة تدفق الهواء المحرك 7000 مروحة قوة المحرك 480 مروحة المحرك الحالي 1.04 DB (أ) 53 ربط مدخل الأنابيب22 ربط منفذ الأنابيب16وزن (كجم) 53
عرض المزيد
XMK Condenser
نوع الزعنفة المبخر مكثف و تبخر
43.9kw نوع الزعنفة المبخر المنتج الوصف: HC المكثفات تبريد السلسلة مجهزة بشكل رئيسي مع مفتوحة من النوع وحدات التكثيف مع التمرير الخاص بالاسترجين، هدم & نصف مميزة ضاغط. هذا مكثفات الهواء المبردة والضواغط Canbe تثبيت معا أو SEPA جمهورية من الضواغط Design ارتفاع برميل مع من جانب هيكل. 1.Condensers ويمكن تثبيت الضواغط معا أو بشكل منفصل عن الضواغط. تصميم Highbarrel مع من جانب هيكل. 2. 2.copper الأنبوب الزعانف الألومنيوم المموج مع المسافة of2.1 مم هي المستخدمة. 3.Fan المواصفات تعتمد φ400mm، φ500mm و φ630mm. 4.Testing الضغط 32bar. 5.Adopt عالية الجودة صلب الصلب مع مسحوق طلاء RAL9003 أو RAL6001. 6. يمكن تلبية متطلبات R22 و R134A و R404A و R407A و R407A و R407C و R448A و R449A وغيرها 7.retain 1.5bar الضغط قبل مغادرة مصنع. HC سلسلة مكثف الهواء سلسلة مكثف ورقة: نموذج HC98 / 440NT سعة (كيلوواط) 43.9 السطح (㎡) 97.7 حجم (DM) 11.6 مروحة تدفق الهواء المحرك 14000 مروحة قوة المحرك 960 مروحة المحرك الحالي 2.08 DB (أ) 56 ربط مدخل الأنابيب28 ربط منفذ الأنابيب22وزن (كجم) 75
عرض المزيد
air cooled condenser refrigerator
أنابيب النحاس φ8.9 HC مكثف تبريد الهواء 3.5HP
HC تبريد سلسلة الهواء Conedensers يتم تجهيزها بشكل رئيسي مع مفتوحة من النوع condesing وحدات مع ضاغط التمرير، Hemertic & نصف مميزة ضاغط يمكن تثبيت المكثفات والضواغط المبردة بالهواء معا أو SEPA جمهورية من الضواغط. تصميم مرتفع برميل مع جانبي هيكل.
عرض المزيد
4NES-20Y Compressor Unit
20Ton Catalogue Air Cooled Condensing Unit
20Ton Catalogue Air Cooled Condensing Unit Product description:   1.HCU series open-type air-cool condensing units have the following characteristics.Adopted semi-hermetic piston compressors with BITZER or FRASCOLD, It has good quality and high reliability.   2.The air-cooled condenser, compressor and various accessories are installed on an integral frame, which is compact in structure and convenient in operation and maintenance.   3.Adopted high duct condenser with external rotor fan , which has low noise and high efficiency.   4.The product series is complete, It has high,medium, low temperature and quick frozen working conditions design. It can meet the needs of refrigeration equipment at various temperatures.   5.It can meet the requirements of R22, R404A,R507A, R448A, R449A and other refrigerants. Medium Bitzer 4NES-20Y Condensing Unit Catalogue: Power Supply  380V 50Hz 3phase Apply Temp. -5 to -5 degree Compressor Model 4NES-20Y Compressor Max.I(A) 33.2 Fan Voltage (V) 380V 50Hz 3phase Fan Current (A) 2.1 Fan Power (W) 548x4 Suction Line (mm) 35 Liquid Line (mm) 16 Size length (mm) 1550 Size Width (mm) 1150 Size Height (mm) 1630          
عرض المزيد
فئات

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

cold room air-cooled condenser

HC series air cooled condensers are mainly equipped with open-type condensing units with scroll compressor, hemertic & semi-hemertic compressor. This air cooled condensers and compressors can be installed together or separately from compressors. Design of High barrel with Side-mounted structure, with good heat transfer capacity.


  • Item NO.:

    HC278/463NT
  • Order(MOQ):

    1
  • Payment:

    EXW, 30% TT before production, 70% TT before
  • Price:

    $2045
  • Product Origin:

    Guangzhou, China
  • Color:

    Green, Blue, Black
  • Shipping Port:

    Huangpu, Guangzhou
  • Lead Time:

    7 days

1. condensers are used 2.1mm distance of copper tube and corrugated aluminum fins.

2. fan specification: 400mm, 500mm, 630mm (4-pole, 6-pole), working environment: 60°C~-40°C

3. testing pressure 32 bar

4. adopt high-quality steel plate with powder coating RAL9003 or RAL6001.

5. it can meet the requirements of R22, R134a, R404a, R507c, R407c, R448a, R449a, etc.

6. retain 1.5bar pressure before delivery.

7. painting plate: international 1.0mm TK

8. Air volume is concentrated and long-range, fast return airflow.


Model Heat transfer capacity (KW) Surface (㎡) Volume (dm³) Fan motor airflow (m³/h) Fan motor Power (W) Fan motor Current (A) Noise (dB) 10m Connect pipe inlet Connect pipe outlet
HC278/463NT 119.7 278.4 32.7 39600 3748 7 67 φ42 φ35



Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
air-cooled for cool room
cold room storage air-cooled condenser
HC series air cooled condensers are mainly equipped with open-type condensing units with scroll compressor, hemertic & semi-hemertic compressor. This air cooled condensers and compressors can be installed together or separately from compressors. Design of High barrel with Side-mounted structure, with high heat transfer capacity.
View More
air cooled condenser
cold room storage condeser
HC series air cooled condensers are mainly equipped with open-type condensing units with scroll compressor, hemertic & semi-hemertic compressor. This air cooled condensers and compressors can be installed together or separately from compressors. Design of High barrel with Side-mounted structure, and with high heat transfer capacity.
View More
condensing unit air-cooled condenser
air-cooled condenser in condensing unit
HC series air cooled condensers are mainly equipped with open-type condensing units with scroll compressor, hemertic & semi-hemertic compressor. This air cooled condensers and compressors can be installed together or separately from compressors. Design of High barrel with Side-mounted structure with best heat transfer capacity.
View More
air-cooled for cool room
cold room storage air-cooled condenser
HC series air cooled condensers are mainly equipped with open-type condensing units with scroll compressor, hemertic & semi-hemertic compressor. This air cooled condensers and compressors can be installed together or separately from compressors. Design of High barrel with Side-mounted structure, with high heat transfer capacity.
View More
XMK Condenser
17.5KW Capacity Specification Condenser Air Cooled
17.5KW Refrigeration Unit Condenser Air Cooled Product description:  HC series air cooled condensers are mainly equipped with open-type condensing units with scrollcompressor, hemertic & semi-hemertic compressor. This air cooled condensers and compressors canbe installed together or sepa rately from compressors .Design of High barrel with Side-mounted Structure.1.Condensers and compressors can be installed together or separately from compressors. Design of Highbarrel with Side-mounted Structure.2.Copper tube and corrugated aluminium fins with a distance of2.1 mm are used.3.Fan specifications adopt φ400mm, φ500mm and φ630mm.4.Testing pressure 32bar.5.Adopt high-quality steel plate with powder coating RAL9003 or RAL6001.6.It can meet the requirements of R22, R134a, R404A, R507A, R407A, R407C,R448A,R449A and other refrig-erants.7.Retain 1.5bar pressure before leaving factory.HC Series Air Cooled Condenser Data Sheet: ModelHC35/240NT Capacity (KW)17.5Surface (㎡)35.1 Volume (dm)4.3Fan Motor Air Flow7600Fan Motor Power480Fan Motor Current1.04dB (A)53Connect Pipe Inlet22Connect Pipe Outlet16Weight (kg)48
View More
condenser fin
23.6KW Blue Fin Condenser Evaporator Specification
23.6KW  Cold Storage Condenser Refrigeration  Product description:  HC series air cooled condensers are mainly equipped with open-type condensing units with scrollcompressor, hemertic & semi-hemertic compressor. This air cooled condensers and compressors canbe installed together or sepa rately from compressors .Design of High barrel with Side-mounted Structure.1.Condensers and compressors can be installed together or separately from compressors. Design of Highbarrel with Side-mounted Structure.2.Copper tube and corrugated aluminium fins with a distance of2.1 mm are used.3.Fan specifications adopt φ400mm, φ500mm and φ630mm.4.Testing pressure 32bar.5.Adopt high-quality steel plate with powder coating RAL9003 or RAL6001.6.It can meet the requirements of R22, R134a, R404A, R507A, R407A, R407C,R448A,R449A and other refrig-erants.7.Retain 1.5bar pressure before leaving factory.HC Series Air Cooled Condenser Data Sheet: ModelHC53/240NT Capacity (KW)23.6Surface (㎡)52.6 Volume (dm)6.3Fan Motor Air Flow7000Fan Motor Power480Fan Motor Current1.04dB (A)53Connect Pipe Inlet22Connect Pipe Outlet16Weight (kg)53
View More
XMK Condenser
Fin Type Evaporator Condenser And Evaporate
43.9KW Fin Type Evaporator  Product description:  HC series air cooled condensers are mainly equipped with open-type condensing units with scrollcompressor, hemertic & semi-hemertic compressor. This air cooled condensers and compressors canbe installed together or sepa rately from compressors .Design of High barrel with Side-mounted Structure.1.Condensers and compressors can be installed together or separately from compressors. Design of Highbarrel with Side-mounted Structure.2.Copper tube and corrugated aluminium fins with a distance of2.1 mm are used.3.Fan specifications adopt φ400mm, φ500mm and φ630mm.4.Testing pressure 32bar.5.Adopt high-quality steel plate with powder coating RAL9003 or RAL6001.6.It can meet the requirements of R22, R134a, R404A, R507A, R407A, R407C,R448A,R449A and other refrig-erants.7.Retain 1.5bar pressure before leaving factory.HC Series Air Cooled Condenser Data Sheet: ModelHC98/440NT Capacity (KW)43.9Surface (㎡)97.7 Volume (dm)11.6Fan Motor Air Flow14000Fan Motor Power960Fan Motor Current2.08dB (A)56Connect Pipe Inlet28Connect Pipe Outlet22Weight (kg)75
View More
air cooled condenser refrigerator
Copper tubing Φ8.9 HC air cooled condenser 3.5HP
HC series air cooled conedensers are mainly equipped with open-type condesing units with scroll compressor , hemertic & semi-hemertic compressor .This air cooled condensers and compressors can be installed together or sepa rately from compressors. Design of high barrel with Side-mounted Structure.
View More
Bitzer Condensing Unit
Bitzer 4PES-12Y Refrigeration Condensing Unit
Low Temperature Bitzer 4PES-12Y Condensing Unit.The product series is complete, It has high,medium, low temperature and quick frozen working conditions design. It can meet the needs of refrigeration equipment at various temperatures.
View More
Categories

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact